Permissions
The permissions table enables customizing a user's permissions for accessing system features. Expand All will display all current permissions available for assignment.
- Use will enable access to a permission
- Reassign will enable applying that permission to other users they have access to
Permissions that are tied together will give an alert if assigned or removed out of order. Therefore, it is best practice to work top-to-bottom for adding new permissions and the opposite for removing permissions.

Get Approved the Right Way
If payment stability matters to your business, Easy Pay Direct helps you process with confidence; today and as you grow.
Start Your Application